Current paid members include: 

Carver Community Action Agency

Christian Care

Family Resources

Freedom House

Freeport Area Church Cooperative

Goodwill of the Heartland

Housing Authority of Henry County

Northwestern Illinois Community Action Agency

Prairie State Legal

Project NOW

Rock Island Housing Authority

St. Joseph the Worker House

Tri-County Opportunities Council

Twin City PADS

Voices DV

Youth Service Bureau of Illinois Valley